Anastasia

Sex: Female
Breed: Pit Mix
Age: 3 years
Location: Boarding
Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat Friendly: Yes
Kid Friendly: Unknown

I’m a versatile girl, you need a running partner? I’m your girl! You need a couch potato lay around and cuddle? Let me run a hot lap around the house and then we can cuddle all day! My favorite hobby is people watching, wether in my kennel or out in the house, I understand how Ariel from little mermaid felt I wanna be where the people are My foster mom says I behave better than her resident dogs and hopes I get to spend my first Christmas with my furever family. . . Even though she will be sad to see me go.

Dog Friendly? Yes but being deaf I can’t hear when dogs tell me they are done playing

Caf Friendly? My Dog sitter had a cat and I could care less about him. I just wanted to play with their dogs

Kid Friendly? Foster mom doesn’t have kids but I do love people so much that sometimes I get too excited and jump on people

House trained? Yes

Kennel Trained? Yes

Leashed Trained? Yes, foster mom says since I’m deaf it’s best if I always go outside on a leash even if you have a 6ft privacy fence because I have hops for days and could probably jump it. Even though she has never given me the chance to try. And since I can’t hear you can’t call me back to you if I do get out.

I’ve come so far since leaving the shelter and only took about 24 hrs to adjust to home life again. My foster dad worked with me on sitting to get my leash attached and not pulling on the leash when we walk. 

Adoption Fee: $200 - Includes Spay/Neuter, Microchip, and UTD on all vaccines.